Ablinger Brigitte  -  Fotografie  -  brigitte.ablinger@aon.at

Bauernfeind Kurt   -   Malerei   -   kurt-c.bauernfeind@gmx.at    

Danninger Christine   -   Malerei   -   info@danninger-christine.at

Deringer Heidrun   -   Malerei   -   heidrun.deringer@gmail.com

El-Friede Christl   -   Malerei, Collagen   -   el-friede@aon.at

 

Eder Helmut, Ing.   -   Malerei   -   helmut.eder@cablevision.at

Felder Stella, Dipl.-Päd   -   Malerei   -   felder.stella@gmail.com

Friedmann Bernd   -   Malerei   -   be.friedmann@a1.net     

Hiebler Heinrike   -   Malerei   -   heinrike.hiebler@gmx.at

Hochegger-Müller Elisabeth   -   Art – Ceramic                

Huemer Harry F.   -   Malerei   -   huemer.harald@traunseenet.at

Jetzinger-Kössler Tanja   -   Meisterbildhauerin   -   t.jetzinger@gmx.at    

Kaindl Grete   -   Malerei   -   kaindl.gretl@gmail.com

Kirchtag Martina   -   Malerei   -   m.Kirchtag@aon.at

Kriechbaum Traude - Zeichnen, D.-Grafik, Fotografie - traude.kriechbaum@gmx.at

Lacher Peter   -   G. Fotografie, Objekt   -   peter@lacher.co.at

Lejeune Christine   -   Keramik, Malerei, Collage   -   ch.lejeune.43@gmail.at

Lenz Gabriele   -   Malerei, Puppen   -   gabriele_lenz@gmx.at

 

Mayr Alfred   -   Fotografie, Objekt   -   alfred.mayr@eospic.com

Pahl Christine   -   Malerei   -   christine.pahl@traunseenet.at

Pohn Manfred   -   Malerei   -   pohnmanfred@hotmail.com

Queen Julie May   -   Fotografie   -   studio@juliemayqueen.com

Rauss Ingeborg Mag.   -   Malerei   -   ingeborg.rauss@gmx.at               

Rauscher Ingrid   -   Malerei   -   ingrid_rauscher18@yahoo.de                    

Schinagl Anneliese   -   Malerei   -   anneliese.schinagl@liwest.at

Schleiss Christian   -   Malerei   -   oktopus_8@yahoo.de

Thalhammer Christine   -   Bildhauerei   -   pettenfirst33@aon.at

Felgitscher  Traute   -   Malerei   -   traute@felgitscher.com

Jesper Visser   -   Grafiker, Web Designer, Malerei   -   visserdesign@aon.at

Weber Irmi   -   Malerei   -   hans.weber@aon.at

Wörndle Mathilde   -   Malerei   -   mathilde.woerndle@gmail.com